RSS

Additional Content

28 Dec

Here at the Man’s Closet we have kept it pretty keen on fashion and technology. But today I’m going to expand the blog to all things manly (or anyone who like’s what we do, THANKS ladies) and all things I like. With that I’ll we will expand to random sports rants. I love all things football and basketball, especially the Saints, the Lakers, and the Hornets. Although we will change don’t miss some of our excepting tech and men’s fashion tips and pieces.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on December 28, 2012 in Sports

 

Tags:

One response to “Additional Content

  1. Keira

    March 11, 2013 at 4:10 pm

    I’ve been exploring for a little bit for any high-quality articles or weblog posts on this sort of area . Exploring in Yahoo I ultimately stumbled upon this site. Studying this information So i’m happy to show that I’ve an incredibly good uncanny feeling I came upon exactly what I needed. I most without a doubt will make certain to don?t omit this web site and give it a glance on a continuing basis.

     

Leave a Reply

 
